热情洋溢。
用精神精心打造。

步道酒庄

自1985年以来,我们一直以酿酒师为荣,我们以生产具有独特地区和品种特征的当代时尚葡萄酒而自豪。我们的酿酒厂位于Langhorne Creek,Langhorne Creek是澳大利亚最古老的葡萄酒产区之一,位于南澳大利亚州亚历山大湖旁。

步道高级

在Step Rd,我们屡获殊荣的葡萄酒不仅体现了我们的酿酒理念,还体现了我们的本质。源自南澳大利亚主要地区的Step Rd葡萄酒表现出真正的品种和区域特色,并具有持久性和精致性。交付具有独特品种特征,持久性和技巧的现代葡萄酒。

赤霞珠

我们的赤霞珠展现出极好的个性,风格和优雅。深色浆果,李子和摩卡咖啡的丰富水果风味与细腻,坚实的单宁和薄荷的味道非常均衡。法国橡木桶和美国橡木桶的熟化期为12个月,确保了带有橡木味的综合,复杂的葡萄酒。

黑翼

就像黑翼一样,我们获得整个南澳大利亚州最好的葡萄园,仅选择表现出独特的品种和地区特色的水果,以提供具有出色结构和平衡的葡萄酒。

赤霞珠

丰富的李子和葡萄干风味与香料气息相辅相成。法国橡木桶和美国橡木桶的熟化12个月使葡萄酒具有细腻的香兰橡木桶香气,并进一步增加了复杂性。

设拉子

设拉子(Shiraz)丰富而大方,表现出越橘和李子的特征。口感深度,复杂度和风味时间长,在法国和美国橡木桶中熟化了12个月。

第一步

First Step葡萄酒以南澳大利亚优质种植区的精选水果制成,始终保持新鲜活泼,并因其年轻的芳香和平易近人的风格而备受追捧。

设拉子

一款平衡平衡的美酒,散发着深色浆果和李子的特征。柔和,丰富的风味显示出良好的深度和复杂性,带有淡淡的香料味和长久的缠绵感。

我们的酿酒师Chris Dix。

克里斯(Chris)成长于南澳大利亚州农业小镇伦马克(Renmark),十几岁的时候,克里斯(Chris)爱好肉酱和咸味奶酪,还喜欢其他有趣的美食风味和风味,再加上对生物学和化学的热爱,以及父母的一些健康劝说,导致他在南澳大利亚州罗斯沃西学院完成了葡萄酒科学学位。

克里斯毕业后,他在猎人谷和亚拉河谷度过了一段时间,从事酿酒工作,随后在库纳瓦拉的卡特努克庄园定居为技术助理,最终成为葡萄酒的助理酿酒师。然后,克里斯带了一位酿酒师前往米尔迪拉,迈凯轮谷,克莱尔并回到迈凯轮谷的高级酿酒之旅。克里斯(Chris)经过25个年份的酿造,与一些著名的行业传奇人物并肩工作,并获得了一系列令人赞誉的荣誉。

克里斯喜欢奇怪而奇妙的葡萄酒品种,这些葡萄酒具有不同寻常的技术或来自未被发现的地区,但大多数人喜欢发现一小块迈凯轮谷西拉(McLaren Vale Shiraz),看看他能做什么,看着酒在桶中演化,最后在混合和装瓶。

联系

电子邮件:
info@steprd.com.au
国际:
Simon.sparrow@vok.com.au

步道酒庄地点
戴维森路Step Rd酒庄
兰霍恩溪
南澳大利亚,5255,澳大利亚

Step Rd阿德莱德办事处
交钥匙路162号
南索尔兹伯里
南澳大利亚州5106

电话:+61 8 8537 3342
传真:+61 8 8537 3342

查询

订阅我们的官方在线商店Sippify.com.au可获得产品特惠

酒庄位置

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

Passionately vibrant.
Crafted with spirit.

Step Rd Winery

Winemakers since 1985, we pride ourselves in producing contemporary, stylish wines displaying distinctive regional and varietal character. Our winery is located in Langhorne Creek, one of Australia’s oldest wine regions situated along the bountiful Lake Alexandrina in South Australia.

Step Rd Premium

At Step Rd our award winning wines not only reflect our winemaking philosophy, they reflect the essence of who we are. Sourced from leading regions of South Australia, Step Rd wines show true varietal and regional character with persistence and finese. Delivering contemporary wines with unique varietal characteral, persistence and finesse.

Cabernet Sauvignon

Our Cabernet Sauvignon displays great character, style and elegance. The rich fruity flavours of dark berries, plum and mocha are well balanced with fine, firm tannins and overtones of mint. Maturation in French and American oak for 12 months ensures an integrated, complex wine with subtle oak characters.

Blackwing

Just like the Blackwing, we secure the best vineyards throughout South Australia selecting only the fruit showing distinctive varietal and regional characters, to deliver wines with exceptional structure and balance.

Cabernet Sauvignon

Generous plum and raisin flavours are complemented by spice overtones. Maturation in French and American oak for 12 months has given the wine subtle vanillin oak characters and added further complexity.

Shiraz

The Shiraz is rich and generous, displaying balckberry and plum characters. The palate has good depth, complexity and length of flavour and has been matured in both French and American oak for 12 months.

First step

Crafted from selected parcels of fruit from premium growing regions within South Australia, First Step wines are consistently fresh and lively and are highly sought for their youthful aromatic and approachable styles.

Shiraz

A beautifully balanced wine bursting with dark berry and plum characters. The soft, rich flavours show good depth and complexity with hints of spice and a long, lingering finish.

Our wine maker, Chris Dix.

Growing up in the agricultural town of Renmark, South Australia, as a teenager Chris had penchant for pate and brie among other interesting and gourmet textures and flavours, this combined with a fondness for Biology and Chemistry, and some healthy persuasion from his parents led to him completing his wine science degree at Roseworthy College, South Australia.

After graduating Chris spent time in the Hunter and Yarra Valleys, working vintages, before settling as a technical assistant at Katnook Estate in the Coonawarra, where eventually he became assistant wine maker. This then took Chris on a wine maker’s journey to Mildura, McLaren Vale, Clare and back to McLaren Vale as a senior wine maker. After 25 vintages Chris has worked alongside some notable industry legends and has an impressive portfolio of accolades to his name.

Chris loves the weird and wonderful wine varieties that have unusual techniques or come from undiscovered regions but most enjoys discovering a little block of McLaren Vale Shiraz and seeing what he can do with it, watching the wine evolve in the barrel and finally come to fruitation at blending and bottling.

Contact

Email:
info@steprd.com.au
International:
Simon.sparrow@vok.com.au

Step Rd Winery Location
Step Rd Winery, Davidson Road
Langhorne Creek
South Australia, 5255, Australia

Step Rd Adelaide Office
162 Cross Keys Road,
Salisbury South
South Australia, 5106

Tel: +61 8 8537 3342
Fax: +61 8 8537 3342

Enquiry

Subscribe to our official online store Sippify.com.au to receive product special offers

Winery Location

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish